Announcement of Pakistan Blind Cricket Team for the 2 nd Edition of Twenty- 20 Blind Cricket World Cup

The selection committee of Pakistan Blind Cricket Council (PBCC)

comprising Abdul Razzaq, Maher M. Yousaf Haroon and Tahir Mehmood Butt has selected the following 17 players for Pakistan Blind Cricket Team to represent Pakistan in forthcoming 2nd Edition of Twenty-20 Blind Cricket World Cup. Syed Sultan Shah, Chairman PBCC gave the approval of the team. The event will be played from 29th January to 12th February 2017 in multi cities of India. The opening Ceremony of World Cup will take place in New Delhi on 29th January 2017, while the final will be played on 12th February 2017. Syed Sultan Shah, Chairman, PBCC 0321 5090039 Sr. # Player names 1. Muhammad Ayyaz 2. Sajid Nawaz 3. Amir Ashfaq 4. Riasat Khan 5. Muhammad Idrees Saleem 6. Zafar Iqbal 7. Anees Javed (Vice Captain) 8. Ayub Khan 9. Badar Munir 10. Nisar Ali 11. Mati Ullah 12. Muhammad Akram 13. Muhammad Jamil (Captain) 14. Mohsin Khan 15. Israr Hassan 16. Muhammad Ijaz 17. Sana Ullah Khan Team Officials 18. Habib Ullah (Team Manager) 19. Abdul Razzaq (Coach) 20. Tahir Mehmood Butt (Trainer)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *